Start Plans Docs Love My Apps
Get Started Usage Limits Concept Free APIs API Coverage Spider API Coverage Auth API Match API Ball By Ball API Recent Matches API Recent Seasons API Schedule API Season API Season Stats API Season Points API Season Player Stats API Over Summary API News Aggregation API Card Objects ICC Teams League Teams Properties Team Object Player Object Season Object Innings Object
  • Answer
  • Answer Metrics
  • Player Stats
  • Team Stats
  • Player Vs Team Stats
  • Player Timeline
  • Team Timeline
  • Guide API's Spider API's Reference

    Famous Cricket League Teams

    Indian Premier League Teams (IPL T20 Teams)

    Code Team
    csk Chennai Super Kings
    dd Delhi Daredevils
    kkr Kolkata Knight Riders
    mi Mumbai Indians
    rr Rajasthan Royals
    srh Sunrisers Hyderabad
    kxip KingsXI Punjab
    pwi Pune Warriors
    rcb Royal Challengers Bangalore
    rps Rising Pune Supergiants
    gl Gujarat Lions

    Caribbean Premier League Teams (CPL Teams)

    Code Team
    ah Antigua Hawksbills
    bt Barbados Tridents
    gaw Guyana Amazon Warriors
    jt Jamaica Tallawahs
    stz St Lucia Zouks
    ttr Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel
    snp St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

    Champions League Teams (CL T20 Teams)

    Code Team
    per Perth Scorchers
    aa Auckland Aces
    ham Hampshire
    lio Highveld Lions
    sia Sialkot Stallions
    syd Sydney Sixers
    tt Trinidad & Tobago
    ttn Titans
    uva Uva Next
    yar Yorkshire
    bh Brisbane Heat
    fw Faisalabad Wolves
    km Kandurata Maroons
    ov Otago Volts
    bt Barbados Tridents
    cob Cape Cobras
    dol Dolphins
    hbh Hobart Hurricanes
    ll Lahore Lions
    nk Northern Knights
    se Southern Express

    Big Bash League Teams (BBL T20 Teams)

    Code Team
    ads Adelaide Strikers
    bh Brisbane Heat
    hbh Hobart Hurricanes
    mlr Melbourne Renegades
    mls Melbourne Stars
    per Perth Scorchers
    syd Sydney Sixers
    syt Sydney Thunder

    Pakistan Super League Teams (PSL T20 Teams)

    Code Team
    iu Islamabad United
    kk Karachi Kings
    lq Lahore Qalandars
    pz Peshawar Zalmi
    qg Quetta Gladiators

    Ram Slam League Teams (CSA T20 Teams)

    Code Team
    cob Cape Cobras
    dol Dolphins
    kni Knights
    lio Lions
    ttn Titans
    war Warriors

    Bangladesh Premier League Teams (BPL T20 Teams)

    Code Team
    cgv Chittagong Vikings
    cvs Comilla Victorians
    dds Dhaka Dynamites
    kts Khulna Titans
    rks Rajshahi Kings
    rrs Rangpur Riders
    shs Sylhet Sixers

    Match API

    • With match API you will get,
    • Super fast live update for cricket score.
    • Toss information.
    • Playing 11.
    • Short description about the match with timing and venue details.
    • Alert for live matches.
    • Notification for fall of wickets.
    • Squad details with exclusive player photos.
    • Man of the match for completed matches.
    • Automatic ball by ball comments.

    Schedule API

    • Correct match start time in GMT
    • Country codes of participating teams with expanded country names
    • Venue details with stadium name, place and country.
    • Finely designed png flag images for all teams
    • Tiny description about the match schedule

    Season API

    • List of all matches in a season
    • List of all participating teams
    • Player info for all teams which contains player name,
    • Venue details with stadium name and place
    • Start date and time

    Stats API

    • Points table for all teams
    • Count for matches won, lost and tie
    • Net Run Rate for every teams
    • Points earned by a team
    • Overall tournament sixes, fours
    • Top four Runs, Wickets, Sixes, Fours, Boundaries,
    • Top four batsman, bowler, catches, bowlers boundaries